MY WINTER SELFIE / IL MIO SELFIE INVERNALE

_MG_9670.JPG

MY WINTER SELFIE

This is my winter Selfie!
Like all girls I like soft fabrics, especially in this season......
Even better still being close to a large fireplace lit! Almost a sort of hibernation: -)
I made a second version of it, which is the one below!
I hope you like and thank you for following me: -)

IL MIO SELFIE INVERNALE

Questo è il mio Selfie invernale!
Come a tutte le ragazze mi piacciono le cose morbide, sopratutto in questa stagione....
Ancora meglio stando vicino ad un grande camino acceso! Quasi una specie di letargo :-)
Ne ho fatta una seconda versione, che è quella sottostante!
Spero vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi :-)

IMG_3735.JPG

Sort:  

Very fashionable!

Thank you, and thank you very much for your vote!
It was just for fun;-)))

Ma che bel selfie! Complimenti!

Ti ringrazio:-)))

Bellissimi scatti :) complimenti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52