One Year in New Zealand: Hiking, Passion and Beautiful Nature

in #photography7 years ago

Today I will talk about passion… We are all passionate about something, we all have something we master or something that can keep us busy for hours and hours…

P1010626.JPG

Ma passion will surely be hiking, traveling to less-known places to discover the beauties of this world form the highest points of view.

Hiking allows me to relax, focus on something else than work or whatever stress me in my daily life. While hiking I can enjoy the landscape, admire the greens and blues of the nature, enjoy the sun kissing my skin and the wind in my hair, breath the fresh air.
Hiking changes my focus and clean up my mind while helping my body to keep healthy. This is my way to calm down my sometimes too busy mind and to wash off my eyes from the ugly sight of the city where I live at the moment.
I love to see beautiful flowers, trees and spot cute and rare birds and pic-nic on the soft grass.

P1010669.JPG

Always do what you are afraid to do
Said: Ralph Waldo Emerson

Lately I haven’t hiked much due to my baby but I hope that soon my little girl will be able to follow me on some hiking adventures around Bali

P1010551.JPG

And you, what’s your passion?

STEEMIT.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58