You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hong Kong Snapshot (1) – St. Mary Church and Space Invaders, French famous urban artist 香港隨拍(1) – 聖馬利亞堂及法國街頭藝術家Space Invaders

in #photography7 years ago

Upvote for space invader's work!! Very beautiful photos, i always believe that both arts and photography are the way of demonstrating how observant a person is, through the camera pin hole or a paint brush, the creator can present what he or she wanted to express. And seeing those photos and arts from Hong Kong really adds that extra bits of sense of belonging in Hong Kong!! Keep up with the good work!! Steem on

Sort:  

Thank you! Just wanna say I love the city I live and I want to share it out. Art is one of the greatest way to express what you want to let the audience know. I wish one day I will be able to draw them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62