WHALESHARES NSFW NUDE/EROTIC ART CONTESTS - "Fine Art Nudes"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Joceline was one of the first model I worked with when I started doing model photography. She placed an availability notice as a tall, flexible, ex-dancer model. Exactly what I was looking for . At the time I didn't know she was also a fetish model. So guess what we ended up doing most of the day :) Since then I'll book a shoot with her every time she visits. The photo's below where taken 2 years ago.

Preview

Joceline-9302.jpg
SFW preview


My entry

Joceline-9293.jpg

Model: Joceline / Ariel Anderssen
Camera: Canon 5D mark II
Lights: (2x) Falcon Eyes 150w with 60cmx40cm soft box


Bonus photo

Joceline-9304.jpg


Sort:  

Saw this too late, so upvoted your comments instead.

She is :)

Nice Entry... Definitely NSFW :)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45