You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little photo session at Caves Beach, NSW, Australia

in #photography6 years ago

Great photo, I didn't know Iphone 8 can produce photo at this high quality. Well perhaps it's just about the phone being in good hands.

Thank you for enrolling me in steembasicincome. Even though, I don't know what it is yet but I'm highly appreciated your kindness. I will read about that later. But yet, feel free to enlighten me.

Sort:  

You need to know the limits of the camera you are using and take advantage what it does best. The critical part with an iPhone is light, if you have good light, you can get good photos. Then, this place is so beautiful it's hard to not take great shots.

@steembasicincome is a social experiment to try apply the Universal Basic Income to Steem. When you send 1 STEEM to them with the name of someone you want to support, you are enrolling that person but also yourself for 1 share of an upvote pool, you can get more share by enrolling more users, the more share you have the higher the upvote you will receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43