New Camera Alert! - Day 40 of 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge:My LIAG Journey

in #photography6 years ago

Day 40: New addition to the family...


IMG_20180210_0014_25PERCENT.jpg

Picture shot by me using my Instant Camera


Not really sure if this is impulsive buying but when I saw this camera from the Lomomanila Marketplace group I had to get it. I bought this camera for 3.8k Pesos and I can say that I'm not disappointed with. Already took some picture with it and I can say that I had fun shooting with this baby. Been using it for more than a month now and I msut say that I'm happy with it. :)

Care to Share your thoughts?


carloniere.png


Sort:  

Wow. Ang gandaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00