Flower Power - Day 38 of 100 Days;100 Photos Challenge:My LIAG Journey

in #photography6 years ago

Day 38: A Bougainvillea blooming amidst all the chaos of the city is beauty in its purest form....


IMG_20180210_0011_25PERCENT.jpg

Picture shot by me using my Instant Camera


Beauty can be found even on the nooks and crannies of the city. Found this beauty during my morning commute to the office. Had to take my time to admire its beauty as it really is in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the city.

This can be compared to a person. A person can be full of flaws but if you look and examine closely and get to know him/her on a more personal level you will see that this person is much more than his flaws. Getting to know a person before judging him is really important for me.

Care to Share your thoughts?


carloniere.png


Sort:  

How about thoughts on first impressions? Haha “judger” na ba pag mali yung impression lol

oo judger ka hahaha chos!

Tama po. Don't assume ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98