Steemit Photo Challenge #46 - Bokeh Entry 1 - A Man's Best Friend

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi there steemians! It's good to be back in the contest :-) Anyway, A big thank you for recognizing my photo and as one of the luckiest pick among the honourable mentions last Steemit Photo Challenge# 45 with the theme, Celebrations. Again, thanks @jamtaylor @berniesanders and for all the people who made steemitphotochallenge possible! :-)

So, here's another theme, "bokeh" . I found this theme a very memorable and special one because this was my first lesson as I was starting my photography class and gigs and not also that, this dog was my very first dog every , unfortunately he already died last 2010 due to kidney failure.

My "Hachiko", I missed you so much buddy. You're my protector and my bestfriend. Thank you for all the memories :'-(

Sort:  

Huge depth of field, but I like the photo.
UPVOTED

The soft bokeh. Very nice views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99