Most beautiful gems in my life. Photography with my nieces and nephews

in #photography6 years ago

Let me start my blog with a quote 'If nephews and nieces are jewels, I would have the most beautiful gems ever.' If you wouldn't mind, I'll abbreviate my 'nieces' and 'nephews' to 'niecephews' for me to state them simultaneously.

image

You have read the title ;) . Yes! Thats how special my neicephews are. They are magical! They are very important in my life. You see, they are the ones who helps my family to be together. They made us happy in their naughty, sarcastic ways.

I have 7 niecephews. 4 boys 3 girls.

So let me introduce to you the first 4 of my niecephews.

image

Charlz , Khirieh , Rhyza and Aljur.

The oldest one was Rhyza, followed by Charlz. They are the same in age. Next was Aljur, followed by Khirieh.

image

The next were, Jovan followed by Evanna then Chris Collins. Chris wasn't in the picture and I have no picture of him yet.

Photography Love Niecephews
I loved them since they came into my life, since they are born. They are very special ♡. They help me develop my passion in photography. Since they became my model/subject in my photographies.

image

This was taken at a slide. My model here was my niece Khirieh Eve. Since her beauty is natural and her beauty is for modelling. I captured this photograph with her candid face.

image

This was taken at our house. My model here was my nephew Jovan Steve. made my own background for him to have a cool picture for his 1st birthday last year. Luckily, he cooperated well and brings his cute smile.

image

This was taken at the Mcdo playground. My model here was my nephew Charlz Evan. I let him make his own pose and yes! I captured my handsome nephew with his handsome pose.

image

This was taken at our house. My model here was my niece Evanna Stelle. This photograph was captured last December. Where I work hard for the background and capturing her pose. You see, Evanna is 1 year old but she does have that knowledge in cooperating in such photographies with his uncle. I got our Christmas lights and put it on her body. In one moment, I captured her own pose.

My nieces and nephews are lovely. I hope you enjoy this blog. I hope my nieces and nephews made you impress

image

Thats all I can share for now. I'll post some new photographies soon. Be ready for my next blog.

This is @carlitojoshua signing out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92