You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit about me and my creative process creating photos

in #photography7 years ago

Dude! Really impressive post right out of the gate for you! I guess you aren't into beating around the bush, huh? Just gonna jump straight on in to awesome posting? LOL

I love everything about this. I really enjoyed your brief trip back down memory lane to the early days in the dark room with your brother. I am sorry you were in an abusive situation but very glad you are left that behind and have rediscovered your love of photography. I think your description of "telling stories" through photography is just awesome, and perfectly describes your photos as well. You really are telling stories, I think your photography speaks loudly. The new red sig is awesome btw.

To top it all off that was a really nice little discussion of the editing apps you use, I want to try a few of those out now! I have had picsart for a while and love the crap out of it.

Well okay enough gushing. Suffice it to say I love you and am very happy to follow you! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Oh WOW Thank you so much for such detailed feedback! It's really given me a boost! I will definitely keep putting the effort in on creating detailed posts regularly! I don't write a lot so it takes me a while to structure it all together, your lovely comment makes me feel like I am off to a good start. I am so glad you enjoyed it!
I love Pics Art too its an awesome editor and I have made tons of PIcsArt friends!
I am totally following back of course! Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67