You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of the Boutique and Now Affordable Fuji X-Pro1 Camera

in #photography6 years ago

Man I have to second this comment, this is a great post on many levels and not hte least because of the very straightforward no bullshit review. Particularly for me personally as I have been wanting to buy a "real" camera, don't want to jump straight in to a big DLSR, and have something I can take easily with me on my bicycle rides.

Great post @lightenup you took some really interesting photos in just your first morning with this new toy!

Sort:  

Yeah, if the X-Pro1 is too beefy, you could grab the X100 which is really small. But you can't change out the lenses...kind of a must for me to be able to change out the lenses. And with cheap adapters you can use all that vintage glass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59