The horizon of God. Orginal Poetry @carlagonz

in #photography5 years ago

Good day steemers.

The most pure and natural color,

The blue of the sky and the sea

make me feel your clarity

your light blue shades of blue,

God fill me with your sacred light.


Cover me with your blue cloak

Guide me and protect me on the road,

Enlighten me with your sacred light

Bless my life and my destiny.

The love of God first

that the bright blue sky emanates,

Always trusting the creator

with great faith always in the morning


On the horizon of the sky I see

The calmness of my deceased grandfather,

Next to God in the blue sky

I see your deep blue eyes,

full of love, tenderness and light.


InfoDetails
TeamSony DSC-HX20V
Ff / 8
exhibition1 / 1600s
ISO100
PlaceViewpoint of Choroni, Aragua, Venezuela.
EditionSnapseed app.
CategoryHeavens.

If you like what I do, feel free to help me continue.
Δ
Bitcoin Wallet: 1K9RZXGSGoHixFRr6HTStR294LtL52AVpD
Δ
All the photographs are from my author and you can see more in my instagram.
You can follow me on Instagram.
Δ
Do not forget to comment which of all the pictures you like the most.
Thanks so much for reading.
Have a nice and happy day.
With love Carla Gonzalez Venezuela.

You can read this here.

Sort:  

Congratulations!! This post has been featured at BEST OF GRATEFULVIBES!!
You can visit and read the post here - https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@gratefulvibes/best-of-gratefulvibes-019-praise-the-lord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carlagonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I always love your poetry, but this one is my favorite!

daddy willams you are here!!!

A big hug my dear friend (:

Abrazos muy fuerte! I miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15