The beautiful perspective you always ignore of the nature

in #photography7 years ago

Hello welcome to all lovers of photography
In this post I have brought you a compilation of some small details of nature in temperate zones that maybe you have never realized how beautiful they can be, those little details of nature that usually surround us

Then photos of my authorship of this style that I just told you I hope you enjoy them

---One of the most important works of insect pollination---

escarabajo.jpg

---I love that despite having such a beautiful and pure color its pointed leaves protect it from hostile environment---
flor 1.jpg

---Have you ever noticed how beautiful the plants are from this point of view?---
comun.jpg

---It is impressive to see how many forms of plants there may be on a mossy surface---
musgo.jpg

---Welcome to this world, little sabila---
naciente.jpg

---I love the symmetry of this beautiful flower---
flor simetrica.jpg

This has been all my post seriously I hope you liked them

You can find my complete album in the following link, enjoy it

https://www.facebook.com/CarlisGonz/media_set?set=a.10212408472104483.1073741835.1161274624&type=3

Remember "everything depends on how you see it" Carla Gonzalez

Have a beautiful day <3

Sort:  

Interesting photos, you should experiment more macro photography ...
the 4th, the one with the moss, is my favorite

thank U ana, see my album on facebook i have another pic here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79