Successful relationship (my advice after 5 years)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear steemers. I have already returned and will start to publish regularly, today I am going to tell you about my experience in a long lasting and happy relationship, I am sure you will feel identified and beyond that I am sure many of you will try to put one tip into practice. I hope you like it :)

 source


This is a complex issue since there are no two people alike, but I will tell you my experience and how I have survived 5 years of relationship. I will not lie to them by saying that I have a dream relationship, in which my boyfriend and I never discuss and always solve everything with love and tranquility, it is a constant battle to find a point of consensus in which we both feel comfortable and trying to The time together is pleasant and not a constant fight.

1. Treat your partner better than you would like them to treat you

I know it sounds crazy and goes against what self help books say, but if you are a couple in which you both care about the other then you will always be cared for and well cared for. You can not allow ill-treatment that leads to arguments or fights and in some cases abuses.


2. Why do I love him?

No matter how unbearable it sometimes is, always remember why you are with him / her. It can be your eyes, your naive and childish laughter sometimes, your charismatic or humorous humor, any detail that reminds you "with him / her is with I want to be" and why you love him, so no matter what happens he will make you Relax and resolve things in a better way


3. No ... I repeat, do not allow insults

It is normal and sometimes understandable to escape an insult or lose our temper, but we must acknowledge our error and apologize as insults are accumulating and increasingly worse if we allow, it is a common mistake to allow insults between If, if this is your case, talk to your partner about this and end the situation.


4. Duties and rights alike:

Trust is one of the most important things in a relationship, it allows your partner to have the same freedoms as you, share housework equally and not allow one to overlap the other. This will avoid future claims, injustices or misunderstandings. None is more than the other remember that.



5. Express your discomfort:

Expressing your discomfort for something, for a situation or for someone does not mean that you have to fight for it, otherwise listen to your partner when you have some kind of discomfort, the answer is to find a middle point between the interests of each with respect To this, speak without discussion and find a quick solution taking into account the interests of both.



6. To say I love you is not enough:

Love is something that can not be expressed with words alone, it is necessary to express it with gestures and actions, show your love and worry about your partner feeling loved and never be bored of spending time with you and vice versa, a small detail or gesture of Love will change many things I assure you.



7. Goodbye to Monotony:

This is one of the most important points regarding relationships monotony ends relationships, try to innovate go out to do something new go to the movies, skate, eat somewhere else, if you can not by the times, do not like to go out or Do not have money, innovate in a lunch or dinner that you have never done, in privacy or watch movies at home, there is always something new to do, say goodbye to monotony.



8. Let's be One:

Be able to put yourself in your partner's shoes and understand their experience and point of view. Of course, you must also be able to make your points of view known, try to understand a sense of your perspective, your reality, your priorities, your expectations, your assumptions and your concerns. You can close your eyes and imagine that you are your partner, put yourself in your shoes. This will reduce discussions and misunderstandings to a great extent.



Well I hope you liked the post, I hope your comments tell me if they use any of these secrets and how it goes.

I hope you have a beautiful and happy day.


With Love Carla Gonzalez and Francisco Queffelec (@franqueff I love you).

Sort:  

Awe, beautiful post. Following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62