YANKEES STADIUM!! MY DREAM COME TRUE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

when i was 15th.. (2015)

In Venezuela the 15th is a special age where a girl becomes a woman and had a celebration for that reason

In my case I wanted to travel and I could not have the party and the trip, I decided to travel since the previous year I had obtained my American Visa (which is very difficult here) and the first thing I thought was "I'M GOING TO THE YANKEES STADIUM "Literal scream after they approved my document

and.. i did it!
unnamed.jpg

Madison square garden♡!!
unnamed (1).jpg

I had a walk through time square!! it's amazing
unnamed (2).jpg

My trip ended at the beaches of Miami beach and visiting my friends who have been living in that city for a long time♡
unnamed (4).jpg

I hope you liked the story of one of my best experiences !

¡REMEMBER! Dreams if they are fulfilled, with constancy you can make it real!
unnamed (3).jpg

and finally my fathers make me my 15th party♡♡♡
20180227_123943.jpg

We keep reading!

I'm sorry I extended jajajaja

Sort:  

Es un placer saludarte @carlaccflc.

Me tomo el atrevimiento de dejarte unos apuntes a tener en cuenta, para mejorar futuras publicaciones.

Las etiquetas son muy importantes para la visibilidad de nuestros post, se utilizan dependiendo del tema que presentamos, tenemos para salud, vidapersonal, life, ect.

La primera etiqueta no se puede cambiar y, la más recomendable a utilizar es "castellano y spanish ", siempre y cuando el contenido que nos presentas éste en Español. Para post en inglés puedes realizar otra publicación y así podras tener más opciones de votos.

Las imágenes que tomamos de la Web, deben llevar su respectiva fuente, en Steemit es importante respetar los derechos de autor, para evitar problemas de plagio, no esta bien bien visto tener ganancias con contenido o fotos ajenas.

Feliz día.

DQmeCbSzJkoensPJs6FA27TqjCg8SSkQwsNhQbckkp575ZE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48