Cruising Milford Sound (2) - Departure| 米爾福德峽灣船遊 (2) - 出發了!

in #photography7 years ago

cd2b36b1-b782-4baa-8da3-13ac9c096c09.jpeg


Let's go!!!! (It's not my boat of course, I couldn't take the photo of the departure of my boat unless I can do magic like Dr. Strange)|出發!!! (這當然不是我坐的船啦,我不會分身術)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Beautiful and amazing view with the breathtaking combination of blue water and dry mountains. Sometimes when i see view like this it reflects me as the creator of earth is an great artist and the creator created this whole beautiful world like an amazing art with beautiful details. Thanks for sharing this picture with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

thank you!:)

Welcome. 🙂

Amazing. Made it to Milford Sound. Awesome place to visit in this earth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56