When I Blink, I see Colors: Sunsets and Sunrises

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Beautiful photographs I took on our travels around the South West and wanted to share with my fellow Steemers.

Salt Lake City, Utah - There is a cool fall breeze kissing our cheeks as Cardiff and I sit in the commons area of Westminster College working.

I hope you all enjoy these photos. I'm looking forward to sharing more.























Okay. So that last photo wasn't part of the series but I wanted to remind you all who I was. Cardiff and I share our Steem account.
If you want a refresher click the link below.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cardiff/jackie-o-is-in-the-building-d

Also who is Excited for STEEMFEST!!!! Cardiff and I have finalized all our travel plans and would LOVE LOVE LOVE to meet up with you all!!

Peace & Love,
Jacqueline

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82