New Photos: Saint Valentine ❤️

in #photography7 years ago

I’ve been nice and sick this week, but hustling through it (I’m sure that’s not helping). I love Valentines Day aesthetically, so I’ve had quite a few fun ideas up my sleeve for this month. This is my goddess version of Saint Valentine:

2081FF38-3CF6-414D-A5E7-F5E37BF2F545.jpeg

Some items I used to pull this off:
-Battery powered string lights threaded through my wig (the battery pack was tucked under the wig- my head is so big, I’m surprised it even fit! Haha)
-Fake flowers from a garland at a craft store
-A broken chandelier ornament for my forehead
-My current favorite palette, Saint and Sinner by Kat Von D Beauty for all the pinks and reds on my face (Stigmata, Rosary, Baptism and Rapture)
-A piece of tulle I found on the floor of my closet! Haha

F9C6A60C-A078-4F67-AD5E-BAEA7BC7C042.jpeg

I love these photos, I hope you guys do too! xoxox

Sort:  

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and enjoy our content :)

Great beauty editorial! Great work.

I need to take your advice and pick up a few fun wigs!

They are so much fun! Definitely a great investment!

Smoky eyes - I really like this

Really good photos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67317.89
ETH 2666.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70