New Photos: Bubblegum Bladerunner <3

in #photography6 years ago

Hi hi!

Now that I'm feeling better, I'm hustling to finish my new website so I can start booking more new clients! I've been working on taking new photos for my site- as usual, trying something new.

DSC_7550.jpg

I can't get over the nagging feeling that I'm meant to do more than work at a desk for the rest of my life. I've felt like the universe is pushing me to pursue my dreams, so I'm trying to listen to the voice inside more often than not, but times are definitely hard for dreamers. I also sometimes get so overwhelmed with how many things I want to do, I'm afraid that I'm not very good at any of them. I need to prioritize sharpening my skills and knowing my worth. None of it is easy, but I can't remember wanting to be anything in my life more than I want to be a self-sufficient artist.

Anyway, I was experimenting with new lighting setups and I really loved the final composition of this photo- it feels very vintage, with a futuristic subject. I'm very into that duality:

DSC_7585.jpg

Hope you're all having a lovely Tuesday! Upvote, comment, resteem! xx

Sort:  

I am so happy @vermillionfox re-steemed your previous work. I absolutely adore your style and work!

oh my goodness, thank you so very much! That means the world to me!! xx

Here you go again! great pics as usual! :)

Aww shucks, thank you my friend!! I appreciate it tons!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85