Dungeon Photoshoot with My Boss!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Today I got to take photos at my day job, which I’ve been trying to do since day one! Haha. I can definitely say I have a cooler gig than most people, considering who I have for a boss. Isabella has been a pro Domme for 25 years, and can definitely make you shrivel up into a ball with just one look. I admire her greatly, it’s been amazing working in an environment surrounded by empowering women every day- quite literally.

8ED40591-95FE-4228-8163-7AC74A5F5656.jpeg

I really wanted to stray away from the stark white backdrops that I see so many Dommes use- it’s great when you’re starting out, but when you’re as established and respected as She is, you don’t need to do that anymore. Obviously, Isabella is the definition of a Pro, so she knew exactly how to pose what to pose with; for instance, her favorite tool: a bullwhip.

15D13999-4892-49AB-80E4-670E9F1C5114.jpeg

I was nervous about not doing her justice, but ultimately I’m pretty proud of these photos and am slowly getting over my imposter syndrome.

646E527E-BA49-434C-8220-F288DF5AAE05.jpeg

Hope you guys enjoy! Upvote if you’d like to see more like this! xx

Sort:  

Great as usual! :)

Thank you so so much!!

These pictures are amazing! Love the different colour lights! 😍

Thank you darling!! <3

Mmm those gels work SO well with her hair and outfit and I really liked the fact that those red balls on the gags to the left of the model helped pull my eye to that side of the image too. Beautiful!

Thank you so so much!! The moment I saw the lighting in that room I knew I wanted to shoot with her right in the middle! It's such a fantastic space. xx

These are gorgeous! I love love love the lighting, especially with it reflecting on the latex, in the last photo. She is stunning, and I definitely think you've done her justice, capturing that strong, commanding essence. And, yes, this backdrop is so much better than a stark white. It really plays to her intensity and strength. LOVE it!

Thank you SO incredibly much!! That means so much to me!! xoxo

I was just thinking about something funny that you wrote on your FB about a customer saying you had a nice voice and now it all makes sense!

Haha yep! ;)

I wish the success of good business success

sexy asf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14