Hip Hop Photography & Merkules

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A couple weeks ago I went and took photos at a Hip Hop show featuring Merkules who is an up and coming Hip Hop artist from Canada. I forgot how much fun Hip Hop shows are! I had a blast and Merkules was fantastic. They featured local hip hop artists to open and the talent was so grateful for the shots. I was my pleasure, like I said, what a blast!

Here are just a few of the highlights and some of my favs.

Merkules was such a stellar guy and so talented. I have included one of his videos at the bottom.

Check out this video by Merkules where he does his own spin on Ed Sheeran's Shape of You.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carajonesspeaks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the votes people! So nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51