My Thinking place.

in #photography7 years ago

Ever felt like the daily pressure is getting on you hard? Well from time to time it hits me. About a week ago I was walking through my College campus and stumbled upon this awesome view, so I sat down and started to think about life as of now... About the good things, the bad things, my problems, family, business, and of course that special someone. Every time I rest in this place for as little as 5 minutes sometimes, I realize that although the problems won't go overnight and the good times may only be there for a short while, I'm in the right place at the right time. Everything in life is and will be a constant lesson, that's what this tinking place taught me.

Hope you steemiters have a great day, and I can't wait to see your own thinking and special places!

P.d: Sorry if the image looks kinda bad... it was captured on my phone.

Sort:  

aie rokom natural place gula vison sundor hoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86