THE INTRODUCTION - Adventure Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

As you may expect from the title of this post...This is my first story on Steemit. To be honest, I donʻt really know how Steemit works...yet. I've only read one other post, and I had no idea what it was about. Iʻm just ganna wing this first post and see how it goes....So here it goes...

THE INTRODUCTION.

My wife and I live in Hawaiʻi. We make it a point to go out and capture the beauty that surrounds us. Posting mainly on Instagram, on our two accounts, @epicadventurehi and @_oahu_hi, and now... here.

We try to capture each photo with a different perspective, something new and exciting.

ENJOY!

IMG_8364.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @capture! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This is great advice.

Not sure if emojis show up on here. 👍

Welcome to Steem @capture I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you for work

Sure thing! Thanks for the comment!

Welcome @Capture to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Looking forward to the pictures from Hawaii! Is this your drone shot? Welcome to Steemit! Followed you! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Welcome to Steemit, my fellow Steemian :-)

Hope you will enjoy your experience here, its a great community with amazing, supportive people! Nice post, wish you all the best with your blog!

I Have followed your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-)

See you around @cryptodonn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52