You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the Hood with ATS-David

I was secretly hoping for some thugs on the front porch, some pictures of the liquor store, and people walking pit bulls with gold collars...I guess this will have to do.🐐💨

Sort:  

That's a 'hood a few communities away. Maybe I'll take a stroll through there in a future post.

Better not take the good camera on that adventure 😉
For the record I was born in the hood👊🏼👀 Thanks for the reply

Wherever I go, a pistol or two always goes with me. I'll be OK.

Sometimes we need a little adventure anyway. Whatever it takes to get the good shots!

love the adventure, the art, the close up photography of bugs on leaves....don't get me started on the majesty of those rocks and the pine cone, just wow!

That is great fun. I love adventures. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36