A late fathersday gift 🎁 from my daughter ❤️

I was just falling asleep when my wife leans over and says "look what your daughter posted on IG!"

IMG_1808.PNG

What a wonderful thing we have in our kids. Sailey is the first of 5 kids, and the only girl. In January she got married and moved about 45 minutes away.

What she said about me had me laughing last night.

What a great kid! Love you sweetheart!

She is a steemian btw. @justsailey

Have a wonderful day. I have a new video I will put up in a bit.

Thanks for reading!

IMG_1807.JPG

Sort:  

Aww just saw this love you dad

Congrats to her. You must be proud

Daughters...what can you do? Gotta love 'em :P

She is a sweetheart 😊

Ahh, that's beautiful Robert. I hope my daughter acts the same when she grows up.

btw, you don't look old enough to have an adult child?!?
Do you moisturise?
;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28