Cute couple in Seoul

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

ENG
I was at a subway stop in Seoul and my wife shows me a couple and says: "look at that cute" and then she explains to me that wearing both the same shirt of the same color serves to represent them as a couple.

ITA
Ero ad una fermata della metropolitana di Seoul e mia moglie mi indica una coppietta e dice: "guarda che carini" e poi mi spiega che il fatto di indossare tutti e due la stessa camicia dello stesso colore serve a rappresentarli come coppia.


Schermata 20191002 alle 17.04.42.png
© 2019 @capitanonema. All rights reserved.


ENG
I find the thing really special and then the two of them together are just beautiful to look at, I ask politely if I can make them a picture and between a giggle and the other, some misunderstanding due to the fact that they don't speak English, I can make myself understood and they accept .
Do you say that my wife and I must have the same shirt?

ITA
Trovo la cosa veramente particolare e poi loro due insieme sono proprio belli da vedere, chiedo cortesemente se posso fagli una foto e loro tra una risatina e l'altra, qualche incomprensione dovuta al fatto che non parlassero inglese, riesco a farmi capire e loro accettano.
Dite che io e mia moglie dobbiamo comparci una camicia uguale?


This photo participates in the Photo Friday competition #95
Thanks to @qurator for the opportunity.


Senza titolo2.png

Sort:  

Dai, su, ha ragione @stefenne, qualche capo di guardaroba ci può stare, non tutto ma una parte sì, intanto vi mando una gustosa !BEER

Command accepted!

bene...allora riusciremo a riconoscere più di qualche coppia

Seems like a very cute couple.

Secondo me ASSOLUTAMENTE sì. Dobbiamo farci tutto il guardaroba uguale!

Non esageriamo.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @capitanonema! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!



Hey @capitanonema, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75