You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming from Hong Kong

in #photography7 years ago

Nice pictures :) I already checked the pictures of your friend (or girlfriend? :D) Hong Kong looks really amazing, it's also on my travel list. I am currently in Japan, should myself start to post about it. If you ever come to Japan during your trip give me a call, maybe I can help you here and we can take some picture together :)

Sort:  

@nuttanicha :)

Hong Kong is nice - feels expensive after coming from Thailand though lol

I really want to get to Japan soon - it's been on my list of places to go for 5 years already. Appreciate the offer, would love to take you up on it. Where in Japan are you?

I am currently in Tsukuba, but here is nothing really lol Still it's just around 1 hour from Tokyo so it's not hard for me to go there for example if you would visit it. But be prepared, Japan, especially Tokyo is really expensive, so you will get shocked again then lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28