Bus and train stations. The portrait photographers paradise.

in #photography6 years ago

Now i'm not saying there is a science behind this and please don't hold me to it but during my short time attempting to make something of my sorry self, I have definitely captured a fair few interesting moments at places in which people congregate and wait for masses of metal to take them to their next destination. So next time you have some free time, make your way to the nearest busy transit station. 0B0A6361final.jpg

A quick tip for the daring, I don't tend to ask permission when pointing my camera in peoples faces (I know, what a dick!), I shoot and hope for the best. You see, if you ask someone to take a photo of them, almost immediately the final product becomes unnatural and seemingly forced, of course this comes with added risk and I'd like to point out that i'm not responsible for the repercussions that are sure to ensue but believe me, you will reap the benefits. black eyes heal, photographs last forever.

Sort:  

I like it.

thanks dude means a lot, keep an eye out, plenty more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76