You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunflower Seed Oatmeal Banana Energy Bars - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT + 12,000 Followers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These look very yummy and like a great grab-and-go kind of snack. Random question, are you vegetarian? If not, I was wondering about incorporating protein powder into a recipe like this. I am a busy mom and an looking for quick snacks that are well-balanced and not too heavy in carbs.

Lovely photography as well. I love that you incorporate nature into so many of your photos. The spirea gives such a nice softness and pop of colour.

I haven't had a chance to browse Steemit as much lately. My twins have become mobile and they are very adventurous, which means I am very busy chasing after them. Did you end up doing a behind the scenes post? I hope I didn't miss it. -Aimee

Ps. Congratulations on hitting yet another amazing milestone! 12,000 followers... Whoot whoot!

Sort:  

I wear no labels. I think adding protein powder would be an amazing idea. You should give it a try and then make your own post about it.

thanks for the kind words on the photos.

I have not done a behind the scenes post, but it is very much on my mind to do.

And thanks for the congrats on the 12k, I am very glad that you are one of them @canadianrenegade.