Fresh Out Of The Shower Pt. 2 💦

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Morning/afternoon lovelies,

Sorry I was away for a bit.. I missed you all so much.. 😍

Here's another steemy post for you all to feast your eyes upon... fresh out of the shower pt. 2!

Enjoy!

IMG_0960.JPG

It was so steemy in my bathroom.. it fogged up my lens a bit... 💦

IMG_0962.JPG

So I had to continually wipe it off... 💦

IMG_0963.JPG

I even shaved some more this time... so you all can get a clear image of my kitten. 😉

I am going to be fairly active today.. as it's snowing outside again! And I have a request post to make aswell as my thank you post.. for reaching 💯+ followers!

So make sure you're watching for these! 💋

If you'd like to make a special request... please donate.

0.2 Steem Dollars for 5 photos of your request.

0.3 Steem Dollars for 10 photos of your request.

0.5 Steem Dollars for a two minute video of your request.

Please send all donations to @canadian-vixen and attach a memo with your request. Then comment letting me know that you have sent it. ❣️

Now it's time for lunch and then another photo shoot!

Yours Truly;

Kinky Wet In More Ways Than One Kita xo 💋

Sort:  

A kiss on your kitten, or two

sweet pussy , i wanna lick her 💋

Mmmm Lena baby! I would love that. 💦

a shower...can I join you sometime in the future?

That is something I may just consider babe! 💋

Your shaved pussy looks delicious!

Postings that can be entertaining before bed

Well.. you're welcome. 💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69