Winter Sky

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I just took this picture while waiting for the bus and wanted to share it with you

20180107_144121.jpg

Sort:  

Great photo dear camilla ;)
Sunsets and sunrises are inspirational subjects for any photographer. In fact, a good sunset photo is often the reason people become interested in nature photography.
this photo was taken 1 hour ago ;)


Sun set reflection on Manasulu Mountain from my bedroom!

looks like sky is Burning with its beauty!

Beautiful colors :)

I like this photo a lot.
Looks like I have to give you something back too, well give a sec.
Even though I've found it on the net, but can't take my eyes off of it.

its beautiful 😄

Incredible sky.... I took some of the sunset tonight and will share on my blog.

Beautiful picture, Camilla😀👍🏻❤️

Very cool picture. Did it snow there too?

No snow today, but there is snow on the ground yes

Camilla, I hope tou have to wait many times... then we could enjoy those kind of perfect pictures many times.
Ofcourse waiting should be not to long for you 😉

this i so beautiful and full of love .. i loved it thanks for sharing ... and please keep posting love you always

beautiful sky, perfect photo, thanks for sharing.

Really beautiful i can find many colors there but i'm not sure why hehe. Regards

wow so exellent show from this best angle is more more good and beautifull view of colored sky mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90