Walking by the River a Sunny Autumn Day

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I follow the river wherever it flow
My only goal is to let myself go

Worries, thoughts and every bad dream
washes away in the flowing stream

Now it is easy, so easy to Be
Simple, open and endlessly free

Sort:  

Beautifully written my friend! I love spending time near rivers like this especially listening to the sound of flowing water. So relaxing!

I also love the sound of water :) thank you for kind words

Good pic♪

Short but sweet ;)

Beautiful photos! So relaxing

Lovely place to just read a book and feel the nature

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you.

The reflection is great!

Great poetically post, beautiful calm river :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84