Raindrops on Leaves

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These pictures was taken with my phone today on my way home from the final exam of this spring. Finally summer :D Now I have time to take good notice of all the beauty in the world and share it all with you.

Sort:  

The droplets look like little diamonds on the leaves! Great pictures! :) Upvoted! :)

Hello my friend ..
Beautiful photography

Lovely photos! Do you know what kind of flower that is?

I have no idea :D

Very nice. It looks like it had just rained which adds to the photo

Upvote and reesteem

very beautiful plant! ive never come across one before

I have no idea what kind of plant this is, I found it by the side of the road, some kind of bush.

i tried doing a google image search to see if any similar results would come up but there's too many similar plant species lol

keep it up! i followed you btw :)

haha yes :) I guess this is a very normal plant that can be found everywhere.

thanks for the follow.

Very beautiful. I am not familiar with this plant.

I've seen this plant before, but I cannot remember what its called.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72