Walk III - More Orange & Green, Less Blue Series | Season III | Pictures from Web| #36

in #photography7 years ago

In this series I will edit(color correction etc.) and upload some pictures that I liked when I was surfing on internet.

pexels-photo-746755.jpg
-source: https://www.pexels.com
Note: This picture is edited in Adobe Lightroom by myself with my presets.

The website I took this picture from is providing free stock photos everyone to use.
Feel free to download & use this picture too!

I hope you like my editing & Thank you!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @camerawalks to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice shot and color!

beautiful picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30