Student Adventures in Europe - #31

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone,
I my name is Ata, as "camerawalks", I am an Erasmus(exchange program for university) student in Hungary/ Pecs, I am studying architecture in Turkey originally and this is my 3rd year.

I save money every month for being able to go other countries, generally by train.
I wanted to see the beauty of the other cities, to try how their dishes taste, to see the most important buildings in Europe.
I have been in Budapest & Bratislava. I want to go other cities, If I have enough money this month, I will go somewhere else.

As I walk in the streets, I took so much pictures, I am really into photography. I dont have any professional camera yet but I really want to buy one. I am using my phone to take my pictures now.
I will upload my pictures as I travel.
I wanted to thank you all & I wish you like my pictures.
Have fun!

IMG_6635.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @camerawalks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86