Photography Series | Season I | #5

in #photography7 years ago

In this series I will edit(color correction etc.) and upload some pictures that I liked when I was surfing on internet.

-source: https://www.pexels.com
Note: This picture is edited in Adobe Lightroom by myself with my presets.

The website I took this picture from is providing free stock photos everyone to use.
Feel free to download & use this picture too!

Hey Folks,
On Steemit, I do some Adobe Lightroom edits, I upload my edits here and ask you to choose the best one. I took pictures too. I enter some contests.

So basically, I am an amateur photographer.

Being able to see your interest and help, always motivates me!

I am saving my money to buy a DSLR camera. I am saving my steemit profits too!
This is my dream camera: Nikon D5200

Thank you so much for your help, upvotes, comments and ideas.

I hope we will be better day by day!

Stay photographed!

I hope you like my editing & Thank you!

Sort:  

Awesome picture! go through my blog and see my new content, greetings :D

I did! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34