From the Perspective of Photographer (FtPoP Series) - #22

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone,
My name is Ata, as "camerawalks", I am 20 years old Erasmus(exchange program for university) student in Hungary.

I am an amateur photographer, I want to improve myself. I take photos with my phone for 4 years now. I really need a camera. I think as I improve myself my camera has to improve too, at least from a cell phone to a camera.

You can always check my photography here in my steemit blog or on Instagram with the same username.

In this series, I will post some pictures that I took with my phone and edit in Adobe Lightroom.

I hope you like my photography, thank you!

20160926_113728.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @camerawalks! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit Ata !!
i hope you enjoy this community. :)

Phone cameras are quite powerful nowadays and it is amazing what we can acheive with them :) Switching to a real camera will be a whole new journey, my friend

Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74