What a wonderful .... World!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20171104_090945.jpg

Sometimes i just put a pause in my life to look something like that.... and i think to my self.....what a wonderful world...!!!

We running for Unstoppable obligations.
Obligations that make us recall our childhood.
Years full of carelessness.
Years that we built memories and pure relationships.
Unique moments.

When Gods tears touching the earth the earth breathes and regenerates.So hummanity.
Tears of joy or sadness relieving our souls.
I look at the sky and I see that the similarity with the alternations of human psychosynthesis is huge.
Sun..... joy
Clouds.....sadness
Rain....tears
But at the end
a rainbow will soften every bad situation, every bad weather.

😊

Follow me @calmavida

Sort:  

καταπληκτικό! resteem

Thank youuuu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54