First post to Steemit

in #photography7 years ago

Hi guys, this is my first post to Steemit.

I am a nature photography enthusiast and a Bitcoin fanatic, but for my first post I thought it would be cool to post one of my coolest, pictures I have ever taken in my opinion.

Feel free to let me know what you think of my post and what are the best topics to be watching on Steem.

Cheers!22843282208_42b32c4fa1_k.jpg

Sort:  

Totally cool photo! How were you able catch it in that perfect pose?

Welcome, beautiful photo!

Thanks, I used a DSLR camera, then I focus on the bird and just hold the shutter button down, it takes about 6 phots a second, then afterwards I would go to the computer and look for the best one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60