You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's tried this drink before

They have Fanta all over the US and Russia probably allot more countries also but those are the 2 that I know of for sure. At all stores pretty much. I like the Strawberry flavor of Fanta Orange is good also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Over here it's only in a few shops and I like the strawberry one of my faves thanks for commenting buddy appreciate it 👍

i will continue my fucking until the time you stop giving trevon james upvote, fuck you

it seems that my power of fucking is not large enough to fuck you down(not giving trevon james upvote),in the coming day, i will try to increase my power of fucking in order to fuck you down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30