Sky Blue White Clouds #25th Village Beng Sirih Bireuen [Bilingual]


**Two Languages English And Indonesian**

image

Happy Evening steemiant .....

Still with the blue sky of white clouds, this morning I was aiming at the beautiful blue sky of white clouds. If friends have not seen my previous post Sky Blue White Clouds # 24th Thanksgiving This Event The Village. If friends have not seen the previous post, can click the link below.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cakphotography/sky-blue-white-clouds-24th-thanksgiving-event-in-the-village-bilingual-c6f3d7675b4d4

Selamat Sore Steemiant....

Masih dengan langit biru awan putih, pagi hari ini saya membidik langit biru awan putih yang indah. Jika teman-teman belum melihat postingan saya sebelumnya Sky Blue White Clouds #24th Thanksgiving Event ini The Village. Jika teman-teman belum melihat postingan sebelumnya, bisa klik link dibawah ini.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cakphotography/sky-blue-white-clouds-24th-thanksgiving-event-in-the-village-bilingual-c6f3d7675b4d4

This morning I was in Beng Sirih, Bireuen. When I want to go home, I see this day bright. The usual sunny day is the beautiful blue sky of the clouds, it is true, the blue sky of white clouds is very beautiful.

Pagi ini saya berada di Beng Sirih, Bireuen. Ketika saya ingin pulang ke rumah, saya melihat hari ini cerah. Hari yang cerah biasa nya langit biru awan putih indah sekali, ternyata benar sekali, langit biru awan putih sangat indah.

If my friends want to see my shots, see the photo below.

Jika teman-teman ingin lihat hasil bidikan saya, lihat foto dibawah ini.


**iPhone 4s**

image

image

image
Beauty Village Beng Sirih.

Thank you for looking and reading my post, see you on the my next post

Greeting prosperous and peace from me.

Follow and Upvote
@cakphotography

Terimakasih telah melihat dan membaca posting saya, sampai jumpa di postingan saya selanjutnya.

Salam sejahtera dan damai dari saya

Follow dan Upvote
@cakphotography

Sort:  

Iya bg, terimakasih banyak bg @miscfocusart

Indahnya buat mata jadi segar😁

Benar sekali kk, terimakasih telah berkunjung di postingan saya.

Indah nya pemandangan

Iya bg, benar sekali bg.terima kasih telah berkunjung.

Alhamdulillah bg ciptaan maha kuasa.

Waw keren mas...
Upvote balik ya mas

Terimakasih mas, sudah ya mas.

Sama-sama bg, bg @alkatiri.puteh sukses juga ya.

Amin. Sukses buat BSC juga

The 3rd picture have a nice angle precision. Good job bang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50