Not our now style but past style 1970 [Bilingual]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone......

PicsArt_03-06-09.34.31.jpg

How is everyone? Hope you guys are fine ....! Night already shows at 00.39 wib area #Bireuen and surrounding areas, this may also according to their respective areas, there is also still morning, evening and also night.

On this night I want to share to you all about my photos, can be said that the photos I post this time so different from before. You all can see it, hope you are entertained.

Apa kabar semuanya? Semoga kalian baik-baik saja....! Malam sudah menunjukan pukul 00.03 wib wilayah #Bireuen dan sekitarnya, mungkin ini juga menurut wilayah masing-masing, ada juga masih pagi,sore dan juga malam.

Pada malam ini saya ingin berbagi kepada kalian semua nya mengenai foto saya, bisa di katakan foto yang saya posting kali ini begitu berbeda dari sebelumnya. Kalian semuanya bisa melihatnya, semoga kalian terhibur.

IMG-20180306-WA0015.jpg

The photo this time I am stylish not the present day, but the ancient time around 1970. This I photo because want to style like ancient, can be told its age of my parents and partially of you all.

Foto kali ini saya bergaya bukan zaman sekarang, tetapi zaman dahulu sekitar 1970. Ini saya foto karena ingin bergaya seperti zaman dahulu, bisa di bilang masa-masa nya orang tua saya maupun orang tua sebagian dari kalian semuanya.

IMG-20180306-WA0011.jpg

Some say this is a photo of old school, but this is pure photographs around 1970. Style of the old times I want to appear here, the style of the big jeans down, shirt large, and long hair symbolize 1970 really.

Ada yang kata kan ini foto jadul, tapi ini murni foto sekitaran tahun 1970. Gaya zaman dulu ingin saya munculkan disini, gaya yang celana jeans besar bawah, baju kemeja yang besar-besar, dan rambut panjang melambangkan 1970 banget.

IMG-20180306-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180306-WA0009.jpg

I'm sure you guys laughed when I saw this photo of me, I'm very sure you must laugh. If I am wrong I say maybe if you have young photos of your parents, you can see it.

Pasti kalian tertawa begitu melihat foto saya ini, saya sangat yakin kalian pasti ketawa. Jika emang salah saya katakan mungkin jika kalian mempunya foto muda orang tua kalian, kalian bisa melihat nya.

IMG-20180306-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180306-WA0010.jpg

That's all I can say, more and less, less and more I'm sorry. If any writing is salab I apologize to all.

Thank you for seeing and reading my post, see you in my next posting.

Sekian yang bisa saya sampaikan, lebih dan kurang, kurang dan lebih saya minta maaf. Jika ada penulisan yang salab saya minta maaf ke semuanya.

Terima kasih telah melihat dan membaca postingan saya, sampai jumpai di postingan saya selanjutnya.

logo-giff-3-community.gif

Regars from me
test-sekali.gif

Sort:  

Nice photos,

Thanks your welcome.

Dilan 1990 heheheh
Lage bg him morning
Bereh2 bg pokonya terhibur lah bg😀😀

Hahahha
Engkeuh nyan bg..
Bereh that mese droneuh terhibur.
Hihi

Memang @cakphotography
Barang baru keluaran lama...
Sangat menginspirasi

Iya bg, kita tampil beda ya bg sesekali.

Gron that gaya @cakphotography
Nyo long si jal Kuala, bek tuwo kunjungi beh.

Nyoe bg, bereh that nyoe.
Terima kasih telah berkunjug.

Nyan "Che dari negeri steemit"

Hahahaha
Nyoe keuh @apayek

Gron ... Saleum

wkwwkkwwk , lage ureung jameun
tapi mantap fotonya , kesan jaman nya nampak kali dtambah dengan baje raya menan :v

Hahahaha klasik banget ya bng 😂 superr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50