You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Fellow Steemians!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Zippy! Beautiful photography and such eloquent writing! I am also a 5D mIII shooter... I have the busted shoulder to prove it!
As a photographer I always have great admiration for photogs such as yourself who shoot out in the real world... documentary, events, travel, etc.. it's so inspiring. I myself have always been a studio shooter... so being better at shooting out in the world is one of my goals for 2018 :)
I am certainly going to follow you! Thank you for finding my post and commenting! I am glad to have found you!

Sort:  

Oh, no! Busted shoulder?? Sounds awful! I don't have a busted shoulder, but my arm strengths are greatly imbalanced due to the heaviness of my gear. LOL! I also only use L-series primes, which are HEAVY. My 85mmf1.2 weighs 2.25 lbs!! Crazy choice for a 95lb gal. ;) I look forward to seeing more through your eyes. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46