So vegan, feeds the mosquitosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Making sure this lil guy gets enough to eat... of Cains blood before I tell him!

mosquit.jpg

=)

Sort:  

haha... ouch! Cool photo though!

Suposedly you should wait for the mosquito to fly of before you kill it. Otherwise it itches more.....suposedly. :-p

hmm very intersting. . maybe i should just blow it away next time!

Oh, the irony! PS- I followed you.

thanks Writewords!!

I have recently discovered anti mosquito patches that contain B1vitamin and B complex. They really work well. One patch gives protection for 36 hours. I wish I had found them sooner as I am covered in mosquito bite scars from the last six months using no protection at all. I can't do the DEET thing!
I am going to experiment with B1 vitamin supplement rather than patches as I think it will work out cheaper. Very positive results so far though.

You mean mosquitoes can get their nourishment of vit. B through those patches? How caring of you! 😅

No I don't mean that - I am the only one benefitting from the B1.... as I am NOT getting bitten. That was the point I was trying to make THEY DO NOT BITE ME
Have a steemingly good day!

Sally, I was just kidding! Please don't mind. Be well.
..And thanks for your wishes!

I thought you were - it's cool. Keep steeming xx

Woah!! Very interesting Idea Sally! Thanks, i will have to look into that!

This guy is beautiful. Great photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58