Green ThursdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Water Dripping Effortlessly

KMG_0425.JPG

Taken near the beach in San Diego where the seals play and the children watch..

Everyone is posting Green Thursday photos, I couldn't help but share this shot I took in San Diego! I was practicing taking photos of objects in motion, these drops where dripping pretty fast but I was able to get a clear one after a few shots. Manual Photography is the best!! It just takes time to master.

•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•.,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,:•:¨¨:•:,¸¸,.•:¨¨
♥ I hope you enjoyed this post, photography done by me, Katie G ♥

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @SteemitBOT that upvoted you. And this system allways Vote for your Content if you follow this @SteemitBOT.

Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @SteemitBOT

@SteemitBOT is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts and upvote To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.

Please Follow and UPVOTE

steemit Upvote

Thank you!! =)

A challenging photo! Lovely green and great water do capture!

Thanks Melinda010100! <3

nice photo :)

thank you danie3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63