LOOK! Life on Mars

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Well i was just wondering exactly how many of my Fellow Steemers believe there may be more than just biological life on Mars!!!
I for one have been interested in the Red planet for as long as i can remember.I was always led to believe Mars was this dried up dead planet.Somewhere i can remember being told it was considered to be the god of war by the Greeks.After seeing the high resolution pictures from the rovers i could see how they came up with this idea.It looks like a war zone from a million years ago.We've all seen the pictures of broken buildings, statues, busted up road ways ,skeletal remains of animals or what looks to be humanoid skulls scattered about .I don't think any of those pictures give a clear view of what we are actually seeing.So that being said I decided to go to NASA web site and download my own pics to investigate.This image of what looks to be a building a well maintained one at that is what made me believe there is an intelligent race of beings on Mars alive and well....
()this image is a zoomed in area off of a picture i downloaded off the NASA web site. pic.E1001841.
e1001841.jpg
Feel free to see what you can zoom in and find.I did find what looks to be a giant wheel or a shadow of a wheel type machine but did not save it but it is there somewhere on the mid to upper left .There are many things to find if you have the patience to just look.This is only one pic out of many that have anomalies.
MPF_Rocks.jpg
This particular pic I downloaded off of NASA as well( i do not have the file name). As I zoomed in and started studying I found a couple of oddities but nothing seemed to be very clear so I started to put it on the back burner till i could examine it little closer with some specialty tools.I saw what I thought to be a shell or something and began to zoom in and then suddenly before my eyes I saw it!!! I saw a little creature or my first real life Martian.So when I tell you I believe there is life on Mars I truly believe that there is and I cant help but to believe NASA knows all about it!!!So Here is MY martian IIMAG0696.jpg call him the Manimal!!!!
So if your not too afraid to weigh in on this thought feel free to comment ,share,up vote or down vote...remember to be nice and have fun...life is too short...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47