You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Depot Series

in #photography4 years ago

Awesome photos, that must be a really good lens. I think when you have a “proper” camera people just assume you are doing work
Photography. When I point my phone at stuff people give me a look like I have gone totally potty. I have been asked before why I was taking photos of leaves on a bush lol. !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @c0ff33a! The lens and camera help, but I really think it's in the eye. When you point your phone camera at leaves on a bush, you're seeing beauty that others hurry past and miss. !tip

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

Check out @kunschj blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

Check out @kunschj blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87