Portrait Photoshoot with Annika / Nikon D750 / 105mm 1.4E

in #photography7 years ago

 Hi guys,

because I am still relatively new at Steem and currently do not really know what I should write in my first post, I will first tell a few things about me.

So ... My name is Tobias. I am 26 years old and live in beautiful Saarland in Germany. I work as an IT manager, but my passion is photography.

I intend to publish my latest works here. So far I also have a Facebook page (www.facebook.com/thmedi4)

As a teaser, I've got three pictures from one of my last photoshoot with a good friend of mine 




If you like my contributions, I would be very happy if you would follow me and give my contributions an upvote. I will definitely be grateful.

Best wishes,

c0derealm 

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @c0derealm I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) btw, nice photos! See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @c0derealm! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71