The Strange and Freaky - part two.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

One wrong turn and you find yourself in the dark.

fred

One day I took that wrong turn and there was no going back.

I just happened to have my phone on with the camera-app running when I stumbled upon Freddy. He was really upset and made the face you see here.

He took a swipe at me with his knife fingers and I was not even asleep at the time.

This place was filled with horrible creatures, some of them dolls, others wearing hockey masks.

chuck

This guy called himself Chuck and he was pretty messed up with all the scars of a war veteran, but the physique of a child.

I can only imagine what kind of bullying he goes through at his school, poor kid.

The next savage figure that came at me from the dark was a hockey player, I think he said his name was Jason, but I cannot be sure.

jason

I do know that he likes hockey.

There he is to the right, a shocker so hideous that he has to cover his face with plastic.

I will let you know where I was ambushed by these villains so the same does not happen to you. Just let me pull a video together and see if I can get it upped to d.tube!


All original shots

bytzzfamphoto.png

A family photo - who is that over my left shoulder?

Good day.

bytzz.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome photos. Horror story especially horror movies are interesting to watch at midnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember that I dreamed about that terrifying child, and even, I never finished seeing that movie haha

@bytzz, muy buenas fotografías, Espero la recomendación para saber donde NO debo ingresar para toparme con semejantes criaturas. Saludos!

the pictures are excellent. old photos that make me remember the horror movies of my childhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81