Chapel Courtyard - Artistic PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

You have me in a rainy day blues kind of mood. Walking, contemplating my surroundings.

8b1519b5-04e7-4925-9103-2d7afa371bfe.jpg

galaxy S8 note

I had actually seen an eagle carrying some sort of rodent, but I was not fast enough to capture it on my phone.

With no sun, off and on drizzle, the ambient light was good for grabbing zero shadow photos.

SteemitLogoBreak.jpg

This is my favorite of all !

I'm not a pro and these are as is, as taken. No filters, only cropped.

bytzz.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! I love this, I'm beginning to take interest in photography, especially the capturing of nature's beauty. May be when I earned enough on Steemit, I'll prolly get a Nikkon camera. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.

Beautiful flowers!!!!

Awesome and so beautiful flowers, its color is very cute brother @bytzz, thank you very much for your sharing to us, I have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1980 my followers, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Who said you are not a pro you really are. These pics are simply awesome, I loved the last one more, it looks like flower wants to say something.

Good photos... They seems be captured by a pro

good work..and thanks for your recent upvote..(the Alou brother)..following/upvote.

Wow! It's beautiful !
Yesterday was a rainy night, but i couldn't go out to enjoy it, bcz it 3 AM!
I'm a rain lover!
love with this flower too <3

The flowers are beautiful.Great shot.

@bytzz,
Despite you were not fast enough, but in your wisdom you were able to capture these beautiful flowers. With these flowers, i see that life is beautiful. If everyone can be creative like you, when facing difficult times, you will not just stand there looking because what your strength can not do, your inner wisdom will create it. You were supposed to snap the eagle but you were not fast enough, but in your wisdom you were able to run ahead of the eagle to capture this beautiful flower with the eyes of your imagination.

With this, i see you more faster than the eagle.
Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78